Looking for that perfect gift? Try Downtown KC! We’ve compiled a list of downtown businesses that could help you find just the right thing as we count down to Christmas.

If you’re more of a gift card giver, consider any of the delicious restaurants in our area.

Who’d we miss? Tweet us at @dnakcmo and we’ll update this list as we are able!

Also be sure to check VisitKC's Open for Business website for special offers at businesses located along the streetcar route: https://www.visitkc.com/openforbusiness 

Gifts:

Silk Road Travelers: https://www.facebook.com/silkroadtravelers

The City Market: https://www.facebook.com/TheCityMarketKansasCity

Folk Alliance: https://www.facebook.com/folkalliance

Envolve http://www.envolvekc.com/

Alamo Drafthouse http://drafthouse.com/kansas_city/mainstreet

Cosentino's http://cosentinos.com/downtown/

Gallup Map Co. http://gallupmap.com/

Polished Nail Salon http://polishedkc.com/

Houndstooth http://www.houndstoothkc.com/#

River Mkt. Antiques https://www.facebook.com/RiverMarketAntiques

All Nations Flag Co. https://www.facebook.com/kcflag

Planter’s https://www.plantersseed.com/

Garment District http://www.garmentdistrictkc.com/

Urban Provisions http://urbanprovisionskc.com/

Goodden Jewelers http://gooddenjewellers.com/Goodden.html

Green Circle Hydroponics http://greencircleonline.com/

 

Food:

The Farmhouse: http://www.eatatthefarmhouse.com/

Sasha’s Baking Company: https://www.facebook.com/sashasbakingco

Milwaukee Deli: https://www.facebook.com/mildelikc

The Majestic: https://www.facebook.com/majestic.kansascity

Scratch Bakery: https://www.facebook.com/ScratchBakeryKc

The Local Pig: https://www.facebook.com/thelocalpig

Aixois Brasserie http://www.yelp.com/biz/aixois-brasserie-kansas-city-2

Quay Coffee http://quaycoffee.com/

Café al Dente http://www.kansascitycafealdente.com/

Opera House http://operahousekc.com/

Anthony's Italian Restaurant http://www.kcanthonysongrand.com/

Le Fou Frog https://www.facebook.com/lefoufrog

 

Crossroads:

Rieger http://www.theriegerkc.com/

Affare http://www.affarekc.com/

Michael Smith http://www.michaelsmithkc.com/

Ray Gun http://raygunsite.com/

Birdie's http://birdiespanties.com/

Artist & Craftsman Supplies http://www.artistcraftsman.com/

Hammerpress http://hammerpress.net/

Michael’s http://michaelsclothing.com/

Retro Inferno http://www.retroinferno.com/

Bob Jones Shoes https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bob-Jones-Shoes/113462178687352

Black Bamboo http://www.black-bamboo.com/

Kansas City Flying Disc Club  http://kcfdc.org/

Bang & Olufsen http://www.bang-olufsen.com/en 

Tail Waggin' PetStop https://www.facebook.com/KCPetStop

Comment